Copyright © All rights reserved. Designed & Developed By Go Techno Solutions.,LLC
Committees

GMC Global Alliance Inc

(Headquartered in the US).

President
 Venkatakrishna R Bodavula (’92)

bodavulamd@gmail.com

 

Vice President

Ramarao Pasupuleti (“86)

rampasupuleti@yahoo.com

GMC Alumni Association

(Headquartered in Hyderabad)

President Elect
 Ramarao Pasupuleti (“86)

rampasupuleti@yahoo.com
 

Past-President
Alok Agrawal ('81)

alok_a2000@yahoo.com

 

Secretary
Rajsheker Kollipara ('65)

(937) 547-8444

rajshekermd@yahoo.com

 

Treasurer
 Bhoompally V. Reddy ('83)

(515) 602-7138

reddyb08@yahoo.com

Board of Trustees
D. Kumar Ramisetti, ('64)

(949) 633 1953

rdkumar526@yahoo.com

 

D. Sudhaker Rao ('64)

(248) 895-1947

danrao47@yahoo.com

 

Koppolu P. Sarma, ('64)

(219) 613-3659

koppolu_sarma@yahoo.c om

 

Prabhakar Sharma ('70)

(806) 773-2806

ssprabhakar4@hotmail.c om

 

Santhosh Cheela ('72)

(732) 687-1998

cheelas@yahoo.com

Members at Large
Madhusudanarao V  Pasupuleti

mvpnj08@gmail.com

 

Sita Yerramalli ('70)

(973) 632-7775

sitayerramalli@gmail.com

 

Ravinder Annamaneni ('81)

(910) 644-5939

ravpal@gmail.com

 

Tanuja T Vedere (’81)

Tanuvedere@yahoo.com

 

Ramakrishna Sripathi ('83)

tel:(602) 620-0708

rama_rupa@hotmail.com

 

Nandu Gourineni ('97)

tel:(517) 775-7639

nandu.gourineni@gmail.com

 

–United Kingdom
Vijay Kamath
vijaykamath1@gmail.com

Australia
Sham Deshpande
tamasi@internode.on.net

India
Pratap B. Reddy

+91 984-854-4522
bpreddy1234@yahoo.com

Founding Member & Former CEO
Laxmaiah Manchikanti, MD

Advisor 
Dr. R. Abdul Khader, MD
248-895-1947 (office)
danrao47@yahoo.com 

Founding Member 
Ravinder Surakanti, MD
765-364-1716 (Home)
765-361-3038 (Office)
765-366-0812 (Cell)

rsurakanti@yahoo.com

President
Dr. Pratap Reddy
984-854-4522 (Cell)
bpreddy1234@yahoo.com

Vice Presidents
Dr Ch Chandrashekar

9490169404 (cell)
 

Dr Ranganath Reddy

9849690025 (cell)
 

Secretary
Dr. Lingamurthy,M.B.B.S.,D.A.
939-103-1000
 

Treasurer
Dr Ravi Kumar
9848327434 (cell)
 

Joint Secretaries
 Dr BalRaj

9849272169 (cell)
 

 Dr Mohan Reddy

9963555244 (cell)
 

Advisor
Dr. K. Lingaiah

8332932532 (Cell)
 

Executive Members
Dr K Ramesh Reddy
9391008577 (cell)

 

Dr VVS Sharma

9246533400 (cell)
 

Dr Narsing Rao

9440777382 (cell)

Dr Nagavarma

9849032696 (cell)
 

Dr Ram Swaroop Reddy
8885555580 (cell)

Dr D Shankar

9848393804 (cell)

Dr B Sheshadri

9848216376 (cell)
 

Dr G Sreedhar
9849196973 (cell)
 

Principal, Gandhi Medical College
Dr. S. Sreelatha

Superintendent, Gandhi Hospital
Dr. P. Dhairyawan

Global Alliance Inc.
Home.AboutUs.ByLaws.Gallery.Contact Us.Useful Links.